Epsilon Project – Audacity


We are… Epsilon Project, an Oxnard, CA based collective of 4 MCs, 3 MC/producers and a DJ. We make Hip Hop music, and we’re pretty good at it. I mean, we’re not as good as Soulja Boy or anything, but we’re iiiiiight.

for more info check: www.epsilonproject.com

Support this guys: iTunesAmazonBandcamp

little preview:


01. A.O.D Intro
02. Audacity Of Dope (prod. by Sieze 1)
03. Turn It Up (prod. by Supa Koopa)
04. Inspiration (prod. by Kev Brown)
05. America (prod. by DJ Vadim)
06. In God We Trust (prod. by DJ Sean)
07. Poor World feat. Mr. Lee G (prod. by Ohno)
08. Sleeping Giant feat. Dopamine Rush (P.O.E)
09. Deranged Vets (prod. by V.I)

Link removed in request of Epsilon Project

One Response to “Epsilon Project – Audacity”

  1. DJ SEAN says:

    good stuff… greetings from germany.. DJ SEAN

Leave a Reply