Daru and Reggie B – Future Music


4lux is proud to present this first album on 4lux White, sublabel to 4lux, dedicated to soulful beats, hip hop and leftfield electronica. Future music is a mixture of hip hop, deep and infectious soul and funk, with powerful songwriting. This album is a very diverse one, and a good example of today’s nu-ground soul and hip hop. This will definitely appeal to all the beatheads out there.


01. It’s Not A Game
02. Future Music
03. I Was Wrong
04. Play House
05. Stay Free
06. Anywhere You Go
07. A Ways To Go
08. Juni’s Revenge
09. Cry No More
10. Good Love
11. Juni’s Revenge (Part 2)
12. Future Music (Gerd Edit) (Bonus Track)

link removed MULTIMIRROR

Leave a Reply