Budamunky – Mokstrumentals Vol.1


Beat EP released in 2008 by the japan producer on the japan label Jazzysport, for more info check: myspace.com/budamunky
little preview:


01. Wide Open
02. Da Claps
03. Budamunk Funk
04. On Time
05. Quarter Till Midnight
06. How Much
07. Don’t Resist
08. Strings Of Madness
09. Atmospheric Vibe

link removed MULTIMIRROR

Leave a Reply