Apollo Brown – The Reset

Apollo Brown,  is the Detroit producer who grabbed the nations attention first on Finale’s Pipe Dream & a Promise album and then again as the Detroit Red Bull Big Tune Champion. The Reset is the first of four full length albums Apollo Brown produced that are slated for release in 2010 on MMG (the others are UPS Brown Study with Boog Brown, Daily Bread with Hassaan Mackey, and the opus from The Left Gas Mask). The Reset is an introduction to Apollo Brown’s production: 15 reworked tracks – not just remixes – but fresh verses, new production, new hooks, and new features, recombined to create an entirely new album that captures the haunting street soul of Detroit. support this: HERE

little preview:


01. Our Time
02. Hungry feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Black Milk
03. Lower The Boom feat. Oddisee, Kenn Starr & Sareem Poems
04. Beauty Of A Day feat. The Regiment
05. Real Detroit feat. The Left
06. Seasons feat. Stik Figa
07. Brag Language feat. Buff 1 & Magestik Legend
08. Streets Won’t Let Me Chill feat. Diamond District
09. Balance feat. John Robinson & Kenn Starr
10. Turn & Run feat. Med & Rapper Big Pooh
11. Odds Ain’t Fair feat. Hassaan Mackey
12. Brainwash feat. yU, Grap Luva & Finale
13. Just Think feat. Magestik Legend
14. Propa feat. Oddisee & Tranqill
15. Ghetto Soul Music feat. Declaime, Prince Po & Finale

Link Removed in request of Mello Music Group

Leave a Reply