The Roots – Dilla Jawns

these are tribute songs to Dilla that Questlove has posted on his SwiftFM profile, enjoy!

update on 6 April: Questlove changed the name, from Joints to Jawns (here)

little preview:


01. Donuts (Outro)
02. Hot Shit (I’m Back!)
03. World Full Of Sadness
04. Upper Egypt
05. Stereolab
06. The Stars
07. Antiquity
08. She Said
09. Hall & Oates
10. Eve
11. Look Into Her Eyes
12. Make Em NV
13. Oh! O!
14. Wicked Ways

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply