Suff Daddy – The Gin Diaries


“The Gin Diaries” are about beats, love and Tanqueray. Suff Daddy is a gentleman who knows about the good life: Jamaican Kush, rare soul records and beautiful women make his day. And Suff Deezy ain’t no greedy man. On his new record, he shares his music with friends like Miles Bonny, Fleur Earth, Mariama, Mar and Jim Dunloop. We call “The Gin Diaries” a beat novel, consisting of 13 musical short stories. Some have lyrics and some have not but they are all snaphots of the life of Suff Daddy. “Ă–zdemir” speaks about Suff’s penchant for Turkish breaks, “Vienna” reflects on a recent trip to Vienna and “Konnopke” is giving props to the best currywurst in Berlin. Whereas the songs with Miles, Fleur, Mariama and Mar deal with love, despair and everything in between.

little preview:


01. 4 My Holiks
02. 5 O’Clock Suff feat. Miles Bonny
03. I Need a Break
04. Oh Bebe feat. Fleur Earth
05. Housey
06. Jimmy Jazz feat. Jim Dunloop
07. Worst Case Szenario
08. Deep Shit feat. Mar
09. Vienna
10. Hospital
11. Konnopke
12. Feelin Fly feat. Mariama
13. Ozdemir

link removed MULTIMIRROR

One Response to “Suff Daddy – The Gin Diaries”

  1. Maxwell Chileno says:


Leave a Reply