Flying Lotus – Cosmogramma


Japan version with bonus track, the album will officially hit the stores in May 3th (HERE) the album is dope so support him!


01. Clock Catcher
02. Pickled!
03. Nose Art
04. Intro//A Cosmic Drama
05. Zodiac Shit
06. Computer Face//Pure Being
07. ..And The World Laughs With You (feat. Thom Yorke)
08. Arkestry
09. Mmmhmm (feat.Thundercat)
10. Do The Astral Plane
11. Satelllliiiiiteee
12. German Haircut
13. Recoiled
14. Dance Of The Pseudo Nymph
15. Drips//Auntie’s Harp
16. Table Tennis (feat. Laura Darlington)
17. Galaxy In Janaki
18. Velvet Cake

link removed MULTIMIRROR

One Response to “Flying Lotus – Cosmogramma”

  1. Magnificent! Brilliant! Thanks for your posting!

Leave a Reply