Creative Source – Pass The Feelin’ On


Smooth jazzy soul from this massively overlooked group from the 70s! Although many know their bigger recordings on Sussex, these Polydor sides are much more appealing to us, and have a nice jazzy soul sound that’s similar to work of groups like Side Effect — with a mixture of harmony soul and more complicated arrangements, touched by a bit of funk, and some more sophisticated modern soul production. This LP includes an excellent funky cut called “Funky Luvah”, plus the tracks “Pass The Feelin On”, “Turn On To Music”, “Don’t Be Afraid”, and “I Want Ya (Loving Me)”.


01. Pass The Feelin’ On
02. Thanks For Loving Me
03. Sincerely
04. I Want Ya (Loving Me)
05. Funky Luvah
06. Rainbow On The Ground
07. Don’t Be Afraid (Take My Love)
08. One Happy Song
09. Turn On To Music

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply