Black Thought – Tracks From The Vault


Rare? tape of Black Thought with Rare? tracks :D   anyway, enjoy!


01. Intro
02. Kickin’ Wicked Rhymes feat. Hurricane & Adrock
03. Take It There feat. Nonchalant
04. Meiso feat. DJ Krush
05. Da Jawn feat. Bahamadia
06. Guerilla Moonsoon Rap feat. Talib Kweli & Pharoahe Monch
07. I Own This Microphone
08. Respiration (Pete Rock Remix) feat. Mos Def & Talib Kweli
09. Network feat. Pharcyde
10. Meiso Reprise feat. DJ Shadow
11. Clap feat. Soulive
12. Dope Fiend
13. Hardware
14. Freestyle feat. Pete Rock
15. Jazzyfatnastee feat. Hurricane, Mos Def & Common
16. Zen Approach

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

One Response to “Black Thought – Tracks From The Vault”

  1. Ung says:


    And im from Argentina.

    My favorite MC.

    Peace out and thanks!

Leave a Reply