Strange Fruit Project – Laudz M.A.S.K.


M.A.S.K. (Making Art Sound Kool) was the first official release from the Waco, Texas trio, Strange Fruit Project, in over 3 years. After a few months they released the acappellas & instrumentals for all the producers and DJ’s of the world. Brazil took notice.

Laudz, an up & coming producer representing Curitiba, Brazil, was inspired to add his touch to the group’s release. The remix EP showcases his knack for infectious melodies and larger than life production. There is no doubt Laudz took these acappellas and made them his own.

As a member of the Elementality family, Laudz has produced tracks for artists like Silent Knight, MadKem & M. Josephine as part of DJ K.O.’s Living Out A State of Mind EP series.


01.Why Does The Summer Have To End (Remix)
02. Crash (Remix)
03. Home (Remix) (ft. Tre of Mojoe)
04. Sepia Tone (Remix)
05. Day By Day (Remix) (ft. Supastition)
06. Fresh for Life (Remix)
07. Sunrays (With Me) (Remix)
08. Why Does The Summer Have To End (Remix)

link removed DIRECT LINK

Leave a Reply