Paolo Achenza Trio – Do It


Paolo Achenza is an Italian jazz pianist from Bari and was one of the first Italian artists involved with the acid jazz scene. In the second half of the 1990s, he formed the Paolo Achenza Trio with Stefano Valenzano and Massimiliano Ingrosso to make various albums and singles.


01. Sweat
02. Do It
03. Minha Saudade
04. Backlash
05. Wah Up
06. Melodico
07. Welcome New Warmth
08. Fez Bossa

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

One Response to “Paolo Achenza Trio – Do It”

  1. koyuki222 says:

    All The links are broken, can you re upload it ?

Leave a Reply