Jneiro Jarel – Android Love Mayhem


Jneiro Jarel (Dr. Who Dat?) presents the genre re-defining Android Love Mayhem from his newly-launched Label Who imprint, distributed by Alpha Pup. With more monikers than Kool Keith, his collaborations and producer credits are almost too many to mention. Highlights include works with Khujo Goodie (as Willie Isz), DOOM, TV on the Radio, and many more. Often being described as “experimental” and “psychedelic,” Jarel simply calls his ever-changing, abstract approach “the viberian experience,” where various musical styles and influences have beautifully coalesced to become something all it’s own.


01. Black Hole
02. Swift Hovercrafts
03. Lurk (Part 2)
04. Android Romance 1 & 2
05. Going Home (feat. Micah Guagh)
06. Gosohaurd
07. Black Blocks (ElectroSonicFreeRoboticS)
08. Shadoze

link removed MULTIMIRROR

Leave a Reply