Fashawn – Boy Meets World-2LP


this version contains three more tracks than the CD version , two were already available via web the third is all new!


01. Intro
02. Freedom
03. Hey young World feat. Aloe blacc & Devoya
04. Stars
05. Life as a Shorty feat. J. Mitchell
06. The Ecology
07. Our Way feat. Evidence
08. Why
09. Samsonite Man feat. Blu
10. The Score feat. Planet Asia
11. Breathe feat. Bravo
12. Father
13. Sunny CA. feat. Co$$ & Mistah Fab
14. Bo Jackson feat. Exile
15. Lupita
16. When she calls
17. Boy meets World
18. The Outer City (Bonus Track)

multimirror link, so click and then you can find rapidshare,megaupload, mediafire and others

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply