Devonwho – Thumbtracks Remixes Vol. 1


Portland raised, LA based beat maker devonwho is the nuts. Releasing his stew of seriously warped head nodding heat on labels like Rush Hour, Fat City and his own Klipmode imprint he’s got our full attention right about now.

Perfect timing then that he’s releasing a re-worked version of his album ‘Funraiser Vol 1: Thumbtracks’ for free via bandcamp. Featuring versions by people like P.U.D.G.E, Shlohmo, TOKiMONSTA, Matthew David and Teebs

for more info check:


01. Braketime (mndsgn’s sequel)
02. Braketime (shlohmo’s reiteration)
03. Fedoraworm (dibiase’s microwave flip)
04. Adept (yuk’s adeptation)
05. Adept (tokimonsta’s monstamix)
06. Spaghettiisland ft. mndsgn (busy’s twist)
07. Todo (matthewdavid treemix)
08. Todo (teebs’ cut)
09. Fourthrees (P.U.D.G.E.’s recreation)
10. Nimbus (alex b’s rework)
11. Holup (hi-res’ refix)
12. Actriz (fitz ambrose’s morning news edition)
13. Actriz (elan’s rendition)
14. Actriz (krystal klear’s woogie mix)

link removed BANDCAMP

Leave a Reply