Baatin – Marvelous bw Magic

This is a vinyl that Baatin (rip) release in 2007 on Asfalt Records, he also include remixes by artist from the polish label, the tracks are produced by Black Milk so…enjoy!


01. Marvelous
02. Marvelous (Instrumental)
03. Magic (O.S.T.R. A-Remix)
04. Magic (Returners Remix)
05. Magic
06. Magic (Instrumental)
07. Magic (Acapella)
08. Magic (O.S.T.R. B-Remix)

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply