Cannonball Adderley – Somethin' Else



01. Autumn Leaves
02. Love For Sale
03. Somethin’ Else
04. One For Daddy-O
05. Dancing In The Dark
06. Bangoon

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

2 Responses to “Cannonball Adderley – Somethin' Else”

  1. musikool says:

    Thanks bro! I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply