Wu-Tang Clan – Return of the Wu & Friends


Shaolin’s finest are back together again on the upcoming compilation Return of the Wu & Friends, which features remixes, exclusives, and old favorites from the nine-member collective. That means every MC in the Wu-Tang Clan makes an appearance across this record’s 15 tracks. Wu-Tang producer/DJ Mathematics compiled tracks for Return of the Wu that were recorded between 2000’s The W through 2008, when some of these MCs were recording some flimsy solo records.


01. Wu-Tang Clan feat. Raekwon, Ghostface, Method Man, U-God- “Clap 2010″
02. Wu-Tang Clan- “Respect 2010″
03. Masta Kila feat. Raekwon & Ghostface- “It’s What It Is”
04. Wu-Tang Clan feat. Inspectah Deck, RZA, Ghostface- “Strawberries & Cream”
05. Wu-Tang Clan feat. GZA, Masta Killa & Inspectah Deck- “Steppin 2 Me”
06. Wu-Tang Clan feat. Raekwon, Method Man, Ghostface, Ica da Don & Inspectah Deck- “All Flowers”
07. Method Man- “John 3:16″
08. Raekwon- “Treez”
09. Wu-Tang Clan feat. RZA, Streetlife, Buddah Bless- “What It Is”
10. Masta Killa feat. RZA & Method Man- “Iron God Chamber”
11. Masta Killa feat. Ghostface, Buddah Bless, Raekwon, Eyes Low- “Real Nillaz”
12. Wu-Tang Clan feat. Method Man & GZA- “Rush”
13. Mathematics- “Da Way We Were”
14. Wu-Tang Clan feat. ODB & Bad Luck- “Early Grave”
15. Wu-Tang Clan- “Keep Pace”

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed
link removed
link removed

Leave a Reply