The Moments – Look At Me


01. Look At Me (I’m In Love)
02. Got to Get to Know You
03. I Feel So Good Again
04. I’ve Got the Need
05. Come Away with Me
06. Girls (French)
07. Girls
08. When the Morning Comes
09. Just Having Your Love
10. Look At Me (French)
11. Beautiful Woman
12. Dolly My Love

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply