The Jazz Crusaders – Talk That Talk



01. Walkin’ My Cat Named Dog
02. Studewood
03. I Can’t Believe You Love Me
04. There Is A Time (Le Temps)
05. Hey Girl
06. Uptight (Everything’s Alright)
07. Arrastao
08. Mohair Sam
09. Walk On By
10. 1,2,3
11. The Shadow Do
12. Turkish Black

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

One Response to “The Jazz Crusaders – Talk That Talk”

  1. Bill says:

    RAAAARE!! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply