The Dramatics – Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get


little preview:


01. Get Up and Get Down
02. Thank You for Your Love
03. Hot Pants in the Summertime
04. Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get
05. In the Rain
06. Gimme Some (Good Soul Music)
07. Fall in Love, Lady Love
08. Mary Don’t Cha Wanna

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply