Smoke – Risin’



01.  I Can Feel Your Love
02. I’m So Glad You Came Along
03. Rainy Night
04. Cream Of The Crop
05. I’m So Lonely
06. Have I Really Love You
07. Now You’re Gone
08. You Will Always Be A Part Of Me
09. Don’t Take Your Love
10. Make Believe

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

One Response to “Smoke – Risin’”

  1. Airwaves says:

    My dad was the lead singer for im so lonely……never knew how known there sound was

Leave a Reply