Slum Village – Fantastic Vol. 2.10


This Volume contains material that’s never been released,¬† the way Jay Dee a.k.a. J. Dilla wanted his original production, the way they wanted it to be… unedited….. uncencored, without corporate politics.

The Double CD set contains the original mixes,  skits and instrumentals not contained on Fantastic Vol. 2


01. Intro
02. Conant Gardens
03. I Don’t Know (feat. Jazzy Jeff)
04. Jealousy
05. Climax (Girl Shit)
06. Hold Tight (Remix) (feat. Q-Tip)
07. Tell Me (feat. D’Angelo)
08. What It’s All About (feat. Busta Rhymes)
09. Forth And Back (feat. Kurupt)
10. Untitled/Fantastic
11. Fall in Love
12. Get Dis Money
13. CB4
14. Once Upon A Time (Remix) (feat. Pete Rock)
15. Players
16. Eyes Up
17. 2U4U
18. The Hustle (feat. Busta Rhymes)
19. Go Ladies
20. We Be Dim
21. We Be Dim (Part 2)
22. Get It Together

01. Conant Gardens (Instrumental)
02. I Don’t Know (Instrumental)
03. Climax (Girl Shit) (Instrumental)
04. Hold Tight (Remix) (Instrumental)
05. Tell Me (Instrumental)
06. Untitled/Fantastic (Instrumental)
07. Fall In Love (Instrumental)
08. Get Dis Money (Instrumental)
09. CB4 (Instrumental)
10. Players (Instrumental)
11. Eyes Up (Instrumental)
12. 2U4U (Instrumental)
13. The Hustle (Instrumenta)
14. Go Ladies (Instrumental)

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE
link removed MULTIMIRROR

Leave a Reply