Shablo – The Second Feeling


Argentinian DJ and Producer, This is the first album out in 2008 with featuring of Caprice, Poopatch, Vaanya Diva, Ricardo Phillips, Grand Agent, Liv Raynge and Fritz Da Cat, for more info check the myspace!

little preview:


01. Count On Me Ft. Caprice
02. She’s Dope Ft. Grand Agent, Lil L’ Raynge, Ricardo Phillips
03. Away From Me Ft. Vaanya Diva, Liv L’ Ryange
04. What About The Meaning Ft. Poopatch, Ricardo Phillips
05. Los Impresindibles Ft. Ricardo Phillips
06. Resolution Ft. Caprice
07. Like Before (Honey) Ft. Vaanya Diva
08. Your Last Chance Ft. Vaanya Diva, Poopatch
09. No Love No Money Ft. Vaanya Diva
10. Wineflow Ft. Fritz Da Cat
11. Heat Ft. Grand Agent
12. The Answer Ft. Poopatch
13. Joy – Shablo Ft. Poopatch, Ricardo Phillips
14. Your World Ft. Poopatch, Ricardo Phillips
15. -
16. -
17. Can’t Wait (Ghost Track)

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE
link removed MULTIMIRROR

Leave a Reply