Rapper Big Pooh – The Purple Tape

Rapper Big Pooh – “Purple Tape” documentary from HOJTV on Vimeo.


01. When I’m Done
02. Blueprint
03. Impatient featuring Ms. Cris
04. Put It In The Air featuring Joe Scudda
05. Holding Back featuring Erica Thompson
06. Girlfriend
07. Camera Tricks featuring Chaundon
08. Law & Order featuring Jozeemo
09. Bounce
10. Say Something featuring DJ Flash
11. Shoutemout

link removed MEDIAFIRE
link removed

Leave a Reply