New Birth – It’s Been A Long Time



01. It’s Been A Long Time
02. Keep On Doin’ It
03. Wild Flower
04. Ain’t No Change
05. I’d Spend My Whole Life Loving You
06. Pains Of Love
07. Heaven Says
08. Come On And Dream Some Paradise

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply