MF Doom – Dirty Sample Presents: The Perfect Mask

Unofficial Release: For all the MF DOOM fans out there. Dirty Sample takes choice words from the Metal Face and laces them perfectly with his own beat styles. Running at just over 17 minutes, this is the epitome of ’short & sweet’, leaving you literally aching for more. Grab it for free then sex your ladies to it (let’s be realistic here, 17 minutes might be a bit long in that particular scenario). For more info


01. The Perfect Mask (Intro)
02. It Ain’t Nuttin’
03. Melody
04. DOOM Vanish
05. Raw Co Kane
06. Vomit
07. Change the Beat Pt. 1
08. Change the Beat Pt. 2
09. Important Biz
10. My Favorite Ladies
11. Air
12. DOOM Escapes

link removed (direct link)

Leave a Reply