Mavis Staples – Only For The Lonely


little preview:


01. I Have Learned to Do Without You
02. How Many Times
03. Endlessly
04. You’re the Fool
05. Since I Fell for You
06. What Happened to the Real Me
07. Since You Became a Part of My Life
08. It Makes Me Wanna Cry
09. Don’t Change Me Now

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply