Jean Knight – Mr. Big Stuffn


01. Mr. Big Stuff
02. A Little Bit Of Something (Is Better Than All Of Nothing)
03. Don’t Talk About Jody
04. Think It Over
05. Take Him (You Can Have My Man)
06. You City Slicker
07. Why I Keep Living These Memories
08. Call Me Your Fool If You Want To
09. One-Way Ticket To Nowhere (It’s The End Of The Ride)
10. Your Six-Bit Change
11. Do Me
12. Helping Man
13. Carry On
14. Save The Last Kiss For Me
15. Pick Up The Pieces
16. You Think You’re Hot Stuff

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply