Jazz Chronicles – Jazz Chronicles

Jazz Chronicles is a project by futuristica music’s Simons which is heavily influenced by his love of classic era Hip Hop and spiritual Jazz. for more info check the myspace!

little preview:


01. Intro
02. Land
03. Maybe
04. As If I Knew
05. Interlude
06. One For Joe
07. Done It
08. My View
09. Time for…
10. Bologna
11. Interlued
12. J Bounce
13. Cm Vibe
14. Interlude
15. Thoughts Of You
16. Untitled Suite

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE
link removed MULTIMIRROR

Leave a Reply