Gil Scott-Heron – Pieces Of A Man



01. The Revolution Will Not Be Televised
02. Save the Children
03. Lady Day and John Coltrane
04. Home Is Where the Hatred Is
05. When You Are Who You Are
06. I Think I’ll Call It Morning
07. Pieces of a Man
08. A Sign of the Ages
09. Or Down You Fall
10. The Needle’s Eye
11. The Prisoner

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply