George Benson – Shape Of Things To Come



01. Footin’ It
02. Face It Boy, It’s Over
03. Shape of Things to Come [From Wild in the Streets]
04. Chattanooga Choo Choo
05. Don’t Let Me Lose This Dream
06. Shape of Things That Are and Were
07. Last Train to Clarksville

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply