Eddie Kendricks – People … Hold On


01. If You Let Me
02. Let Me Run Into Your Lonely Heart
03. Day By Day
04. Girl You Need A Change Of Mind
05. Someday We’ll Have A Better World
06. My People… Hold On
07. Date With The Rain
08. Eddie’s Love
09. I’m On The Sideline
10. Just Memories

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply