Blame One – Leaks & Gemz

Mixtape featuring some new joints and unreleased goodness of Blame One featuring Blu, Fashawn, Exile, Supa Koopa 805, Trek Life, Sene, DJ Babu, Mr. Brady and many more.


01. Pressure (remix) prod by GERMZ
02. Danger prod by Supa Koopa 805
03. The Cypher  feat. Sojourn + Jimmy Powers prod by Apple Beats
04. Glass House prod By Exile
05. Past Your Thoughts feat Johaz- Prod by Apple Beats
06. Dream Sequence Revenge feat. Fashawn and Exile prod by Godlee Barnes aka blu
07. 4 Levels of Hell Prod by kan Kick
08 Mr. Science prod by 8 attack
09. Problem With Authority prod by Short Term the Crate Worm
10. Move Forward feat. Trek Life and Sene prod by Mr. Ridley
11. Keep Tellin You Prod by DJ Babu
12. Dr. Jeck prod by Dert Merchant
13. Saturday Night Special (original) prod by Mr. Brady
14. Revenge- prod by Adikt 1

link removed

Leave a Reply