Barbara Mason – Yes, I'm Ready


01. Yes, I’m Ready
02. Come to Me
03. You Got What It Takes
04. Misty
05. Something You Got
06. Come See About Me
07. Sad, Sad Girl
08. Got to Get You off My Min
09. Keep Him
10. Girls Have Feelings Too
11. Moon River
12. Trouble Child

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply