Awol One and Ecid – Awol One and Ecid are…

While touring the Midwest years ago – Los Angeles MC/Artist Tony aka Awol One and Minneapolis MC/Producer Jason aka Ecid began building the foundation for a classic collaboration between two of indie-hiphop’s most unpredictable talents and original voices. Two years and many L.A. / Minneapolis flights later they have constructed a cohesive album built on label Fill In The Breaks trademark production and balanced by Awol and Ecid’s knack for witty sarcasm and melodic hooks. Like too many forced and ill planned collaborations before them, this new duo had no intentions of just running through the motions – they wanted to make an unapologetic, raw and focused record.


01. Root For The Villain
02. Dangertainment
03. Skeleton & Fresh
04. Bullet Teeth
05. Calm Down (feat. Optix16, Jordan Miche, Cadaver)
06. Moving On (feat. Capaciti)
07. Selling Out For The Sport
08. Staring Death In The Bulls Eye (feat. Gelroc)
09. Thanks A Million
10. Clever Marketing
11. Outro

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE
link removed MULTIMIRROR

Leave a Reply