Tom Scott & L.A. Express



01. Bless My Soul
02. Dahomey Dance
03. Easy Life
04. King Cobra
05. L. A. Expression
06. Nunya
07. Sneakin’ In The Back
08. Spindrift
09. Strut Your Stuff
10. Vertigo

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

One Response to “Tom Scott & L.A. Express”

  1. Funk says:

    Whats the password?

Leave a Reply