The Moments – Not On The Outside, But On The Inside, Strong!


01. Not On The Outside
02. I Won’t Do Anything
03. Hurts On Me, Baby
04. I’m So Lost
05. Somebody Loves You, Baby
06. Sunday
07. Love On A Two-Way Street
08. Pocketful Of Heartbreak
09. Understanding
10. You Make Me Feel Good
11.- Baby Let’s Rap Now

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply