The Main Ingredient – Shame On The World


01. Shame On The World
02. Put Your Love In My Hands
03. Let Me Prove My Love To You
04. Old Greyhound
05. Jamaica (Let Me Go Home)
06. Over You
07. Lillian
08. If I’m Gonna Be Sad

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

2 Responses to “The Main Ingredient – Shame On The World”

  1. PETER says:

    Thank you very much!! Amazing album!

  2. howieee says:

    link doesnt work anymore
    would appreciate a reupload
    peace and much respect for what you doing
    your blog is dopest

Leave a Reply