The Mad Lads – A New Beginning


01. Pass The Word (The Word Is Love)
02. I’m So Glad I Fell In Love With You
03. Seeing Is Believin
04. I’ll Still Be Loving You
05. Gone! The Promises Of Yesterday
06. I Forgot To Be Your Lover
07. I’m Afraid Of Losing You
08. Destination

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply