Moka Only – Martian Xmas 2009

Moka Only returns with his sixth edition of the Martian Xmas series. Moka feels that over the last few years of doing this annual project he has developed a certain continued vibe that is set apart from other Moka Only album releases. Martian Xmas was never intended to be a ‘standard Xmas’ album per se but more so an excursion into the sounds of the north American winter during the holiday period. This time around, Moka invited his good friends Bootie Brown of The Pharcyde, Sean O’Hagan of The High Llamas, Psy (The Nope / Oddities) and Nebz Supreme who all make guest appearances on the album.


01. Waneta Plaza
02. Uh, Clunk
03. Suitable Plunk
04. Holly Hoppin
05. Ornament Tournament feat. Psy
06. Peacock
07. Googly Tales feat. Bootie Brown
08. Morning Commute
09. Frost Run
10. The Very
11. Chimmney Props
12. Sneak Winter Peaking
13. Caramellow feat. Sean O’Hagan of The High Llamas
14. Its Neva Late
15. Alpine Cookies
16. Whats Yogurt feat. Psy
17. Cammy Tack
18. Inner Harbor
19. Never Do
20. Snoclap feat. Nebz Supreme


Leave a Reply