Mellow Orange – Last Resort EP

Mellow Orange Music Present “Last Resort” EP. An album inspired by artists staying true to their art form and doing what they do best. This album and its music is last resort in a world that is truly dominated by commercial/radio contemporary music. However it may also be the last resort in an effort to find a place/music that people have been waiting for… The Ep features Freddie Joachim, Raashan Ahmad, Vigilant, Othello, Jacewon, Navery, Mr. Dibiase, Addullessence and Braille.


02. Cool Style
03. Feel Good Music (feat. Othello)
04. Refined Devine (Revisited)
05. Think Twice (feat. Navery)
06. Ballroom Swing
07. For the Love (Revisited) (feat. Braille)
08. The Underground

Link removed in request of Mellow Orange

Leave a Reply