Masta Ace & Edo G – Extra Entertainment


EP with 6 unreleased tracks, the singles Little Youn and Dancing Like A White Girl from Arts & Entertainment and two instrumentals.


01. Little Young
02. Why Does It Matter
03. Authentic
04. We Want It All feat. Mr.Lif, Akrobatik & Pac Bundy
05. Holiday feat. Doitall
06. Sit Yourself Down
07. Whoomp
08. Dancing Like A WG
09. Ei8ht Is Enuff (Instrumental)
10. Little Young (Instrumental)

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply