Gwen McCrae – Rockin' Chair



01. Rockin’ Chair
02. Move Me Baby
03. He Keeps Something Groovy Going On
04. Let Them Talk
05. For Your Love
06. It’s Worth the Hurt
07. 90% of Me Is You
08. It Keeps On Raining
09. He Don’t Ever Lose His Groove

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply