Eugene McDaniels – Headless Heroes of the Apocalypse



01. The Lord Is Back
02. Jagger The Dagger
03. Lovin’ Man
04. Headless Heroes
05. Susan Jane
06. Freedom Death Dance
07. Supermarket Blues
08. The Parasite (For Buffy)

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply