Dorothy Ashby – Dorothy's Harp



01. Toronado
02. Windmills of Your Mind
03. By The Time I Get to Phoenix
04. Love Is Blue
05. Truth Spoken Here
06. Just Had To Tell Somebody
07. Fool on the Hill
08. This Girl’s In Love With You
09. Reza
10. Canto de Ossanha
11. Cause I Need It

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply