Bottom Fly – Riverside Crates EP

A 13 beats EP from Jazzy Sport’s new beatmaker “Bottom Fly”. He’s already dropped beats for a Japan only Nu-Soul compilation CD called ‘Lost & Found 2′. At the time, a track called ‘You’re So Beautiful’ was pressed as a ltd 7inch and sold out in 1 week in Japan. Another one for the beatheads!

little preview:


01. Riverside Crates
02. Madness Dub
03. Skit 1
04. Scorpio
05. Ego
06. Rhyme or Reason
07. Go Away
08. Vitamin BF
09. Fat Box
10. Skit 2
11. Leo
12. Osenti
13. Flat 4

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed ZSHARE
link removed DEPOSITFILES
link removed MEDIAFIRE
link removed FILEFACTORY
link removed HOTFILE

One Response to “Bottom Fly – Riverside Crates EP”

  1. electrichop says:

    thank you so much for this. xoxo.

Leave a Reply