Acts 29 – Under Exposed

Acts 29 consists of Braille, Ohmega Watts and Soul Plasma. The Acts 29 project started out as a hand out CD for new members at Soul Plasma’s church. Braille, Ohmega Watts and Soul Plasma teamed up to record the album, sponsored by the church. Syntax Records at the time had signed Braille and released “Under Exposed”. That’s why the recording is an one time only joint venture from these MCs.


01. Intro
02. See Clear
03. Blank Minds
04. Shoot Out
05. SP 2001
06. Sweet Tooth (Feat. Tiffany Simpson)
07. Overnight (Feat. Othello of Lojique & Tiffany Simpson)
08. Deja Vu
09. Statements
10. Posse On Burnside (Feat. Ethic & Othello)
11. Missionary Dater
12. Family Life (Feat. Othello, Joe Lander & Tiffany Simpson)
13. Hurts To See (Feat. Tiffany Simpson)
14. We Know
15. When The Smoke Clears
16. Come On (Feat. Katie Partridge)
17. Confessions (Feat. Tiffany & Katie Partridge)

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply