Zulema – Zulema


01. I Leave It Up To You
02. This Child Of Min
03. If I Loved You
04. Maybe I’m Amazed
05. If This World Were Mine
06. Don’t Be Afraid
07. Why Do I Love You
08. American Fruit, African Roots
09. Ain’t It Sad
10. I Remember Mama – Saturday Music

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply