Waajeed Presents: The War L.P.

The idea for this album started out as Waajeed compilation of Bling 47 productions. As time progressed, with the tragic loss of Jay Dee and other close friends of Waajeed and Bling 47, together with the continuing George W problem, the project took on a more sombre and reflective angle.
No album called The War LP is going to be a bundle of laughs. That said, this is still very Detroit with the key Triple P crew again in assistance plus a couple of Dilla beats.

cd1 is the mixed version, cd2 is unmixed… and let me remind you that HERE you can find “BPM” an instrumental album by Waajeed.

UPDATE ON 19 NOVEMBER AT 7:10 PM: the previous link has missed the track 6 so now i added new links wich includes the missed tracks, anyway if you have took the link before the 7.00PM you can take the track 6 HERE!


01. Tiombe Lockhart – The Overtaking
02. Ta’Raach & Invincible – Bombs Away
03. Waajeed – Anything
04. Waajeed – Get Live
05. Waajeed – Make Doe!
06. P.P.P. Feat. Jay Dee – Act Like You Know (GOAT Remix)
07. Waajeed – The Dragon
08. Waajeed – W-A-A-J-E-E-D (Interlude)
09. Invincible – Pick Your Poison
10. Waajeed – Dusk
11. Waajeed – Fire
12. Waajeed – Proud
13. Jay Dee – Busta (Much More Re-Edit)
14. Jay Dee – LL (Hold It Down Re-Edit)
15. Jay Dee – Garage Band (Over Re-Edit)
16. Tiombe Lockhart – O’Bloody Days, O’Starry Nights On The Bowery
17. Invincible – Place Where We Dwell (Part D)
18. Tiombe Lockhart – Escape From Stinktown
19. Waajeed – Tron

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed
link removed
link removed
link removed
link removed HOTFILE

Leave a Reply