The Temptations – Solid Rock


01. Take A Look Around
02. Ain’t No Sunshine
03. Stop The War Now
04. What It Is
05. Smooth Sailing From Now On
06. Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)
07. It’s Summer
08. The End Of Our Road

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed

Leave a Reply